City Hall

City Council

To send an email to the Mayor, Council Member, or City Staff Member, click on their name below. 

(Names not highlighted in blue do not have emails at this time, emails are not displayed due to spamming and web bot issues)


Staff Contacts

Name Title Phone
Luis Campos City Administrator (610) 250-6620
Jeremy F. Clark City Solicitor
Joel Scheer City Solicitor (610) 258-5306

Elected Officials

Name Title
Salvatore J. Panto, Jr. Mayor
Ken Brown Council Member
Peter Melan Council Member
Sandra Vulcano Council Member
James Edinger Council Member
David O'Connell Council Member
Dr. Roger Ruggles Council Member
Chris Heagele City Controller