185 S. Third Street Project Timeline and Presentation

At tonight's Easton City Council Committee Meeting, Mayor Sal Panto proposed the following timeline for the 185 S. Third Street Project:

(all dates are 2020)
Tuesday February 11 -- Public Presentation and Comment
Tuesday February 25 -- additional public comment
Tuesday March 10 -- additional public comment
Wednesday March 11 -- Preferred Developer named by City Council and approval for the Administration to start negotiating the Developers' Agreement based on their proposal
Friday June 3 or earlier if finalized -- public release of Agreement of Sale
Monday June 8 -- 185 Committee meeting to review Agreement of Sale
Tuesday, June 9 -- opportunity for public comment on Agreement
Wednesday June 10 -- possible approval of Agreement by City Council
Thursday, June 11 -- Due Diligence Period begins and Approval process.
Wednesday, October 30 -- possible settlement

View and download a PDF version of the PPT presentation via the link below: